About

Your Friends and Real Estate Consultants for Life

When you hire Lapp Realty, you’re hiring an entire team that utilizes proven strategies to ensure you’re getting fair market value for your home. 

Our honest and open communication ensures we work diligently for you. With over 10 years’ experience, we not only find you the right home, we work tirelessly to find the right home that fits your budget, needs and lifestyle.




Kevin Lapp

Team Leader
Email: kevin@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-887-1237

Ben James

Real Estate Agent
Email: ben@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-396-1290

Pam Brauer

Real Estate Agent
Email: pam@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-877-2464



Scott Slimmon

Real Estate Agent
Email: scott@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-597-6559

Sheri Colford

Real Estate Agent
Email: sheri@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-506-6587

Evan Taylor

Real Estate Agent
Email: evan@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-352-9632



Carson Nielsen

Real Estate Agent
Email: carson@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-506-0746

Keila Lunt

Real Estate Agent
Email: keila@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-396-6072

Martina Unger

Real Estate Agent
Email: martina@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-396-8667




Tamara Janzen

Real Estate Agent
Email: tamara@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-505-1975

Samantha Prosser

Real Estate Agent
Email: samantha@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 587-447-1441

Dan Weik

Team Client Coordinator
Email: dan@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-872-1522




Sarah Schumacher

Office Manager
Email: sarah@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-887-1237


Dani Rasmussen

Marketing Manager
Email: dani@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-887-1237


Leah Reich

Transaction Coordinator
Email: leah@lapprealty.ca
Phone: 403-887-1237



Lapp Realty is recognized by Royal LePage as a top sales performer, so you can trust that the team will sell your home quickly and professionally.


Contact
Agent Picture

Lapp Realty

4038871237

sales@lapprealty.ca

Find Your Dream Home